Hello

Hello, my name is Joshua Kurtz, author of the just published Olbers’ Paradox: A Book of Short Stories. For more information on this book and how to preview or purchase it, feel free to click the ‘Olbers’ Paradox’ link at the top of the screen.

I wrote Olbers’ Paradox because I love to write, and I hope this blog will be a meaningful and worthwhile way to complement the book while also deepening my interest in writing, inspiring me to write more, and allowing me to share work with others. I hope to include a number of different types of pieces in the blog, whether it’s very short stories, poems, essays, puns or other forms. I’m excited about experimenting with the wide range of styles the amazing and sublime English language offers, and I hope you’ll enjoy reading them.

As for the name of the blog – that will be the subject of the next post.

Leave a comment

May 19, 2013 · 5:49 pm

Leave a Reply

